Skip to main content

Our Team

Duane Dreiling, Executive Director - ext. 243

ddreiling@unitedwaymokan.org

Rod Surber, Director of Resource Development SW Missouri - ext. 241

rsurber@unitedwaymokan.org

Julie Reams, Director of Resource Development SE Kansas

jreams@unitedwaymokan.org

Della Hagedorn, Director of Marketing & Communications - ext. 225

dhagedorn@unitedwaymokan.org

Teddy Steen, Director of Circles Initiative - ext. 242

tsteen@unitedwaymokan.org

Laurie Mitchell, Circles Coach - ext. 224

lmitchell@unitedwaymokan.org

Sandy Arnold, Office Manager - ext. 223

sarnold@unitedwaymokan.org